Galleria


Kathy Heenan

Kathy Heenan

Escrow Officer

kathy.heenan@brpstitle.com

Having 27 years experience in the title industry, Kathy brings to us a strong proven ability to effectively translate customer needs into solutions. She is a highly motivated, creative and versatile escrow officer with extensive experience in all aspects of real estate and title. She has a keen insight on how to resolve nearly any manner in the most efficient way possible to get everyone to the closing table. She has closed nearly every type of transaction possible.

Kathy has lived and worked in title in several states but resided in Katy for the past 18 years. She has been married to her husband Scott for 25 years. They have 2 adult daughters and a golden retriever. She enjoys anything that brings joy and laughter to her life and others.


Holly Russell

Holly Russell

Escrow Officer

holly.russell@brpstitle.com


Malissa Bernstein

Malissa Bernstein

Escrow Officer

malissa.bernstein@brpstitle.com


EL Craine

EL Craine

Sales Manager/Director of Education

elc@brpstitle.com


Helen Maldonado

Helen Maldonado

Director of Sales

helen.maldonado@brpstitle.com

Helen Maldonado comes to BRPS Title with an extensive background in sales, marketing, business development and relationship building. She has spent the last 6 years in the real estate industry focused specifically in title.  Her expertise centers around helping realtors grow their business through networking and education so they can provide more to their clients.

Helen grew up on the west side of Houston and now resides in Katy.  She is a graduate of Southwest Texas State University and has been married for 24 years to local attorney and musician, Oscar Maldonado, Jr.  Together they have two adult daughters and two Labrador retriever mixed puppies.


Tilah Spruel

Tilah Spruel

Business Development

tilah.spruel@brpstitle.com


Kaylee Heenan

Kaylee Heenan

Business Development

kaylee.heenan@brpstitle.com


Victoria Gray McDaniel

Victoria Gray McDaniel

Sales and Marketing Coordinator

vicgm@brpstitle.com


Gabriella Kagan

Gabriella Kagan

Sales and Marketing Assistant

gigi.kagan@brpstitle.com