Galleria


Kathy Heenan

Kathy Heenan

Escrow Officer

kathy.heenan@brpstitle.com


Holly Russell

Holly Russell

Escrow Officer

holly.russell@brpstitle.com


Malissa Bernstein

Malissa Bernstein

Escrow Officer

malissa.bernstein@brpstitle.com


EL Craine

EL Craine

Director of Education

elc@brpstitle.com


Helen Maldonado

Helen Maldonado

Business Development Representative

helen.maldonado@brpstitle.com

Helen Maldonado comes to BRPS Title with an extensive background in sales, marketing, business development and relationship building. She has spent the last 6 years in the real estate industry focused specifically in title.  Her expertise centers around helping realtors grow their business through networking and education so they can provide more to their clients.

Helen grew up on the west side of Houston and now resides in Katy.  She is a graduate of Southwest Texas State University and has been married for 24 years to local attorney and musician, Oscar Maldonado, Jr.  Together they have two adult daughters and two Labrador retriever mixed puppies.


Tilah Spruel

Tilah Spruel

Business Development Representative

tilah.spruel@brpstitle.com


Kaylee Heenan

Kaylee Heenan

Business Development Representative

kaylee.heenan@brpstitle.com